Newsflash

     
Holiday Schedule PDF Print E-mail

The Armstrong County Courthouse will be closed in observation of the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2016
All President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday
Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
Flag Day
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016


 
Healthy Armstrong

Workforce Excellence

Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission