Newsflash

     
Holiday Schedule PDF Print E-mail

The Armstrong County Courthouse will be closed in observation of the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
All President's Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Flag Day
Monday, June 15, 2015
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2015


 
Healthy Armstrong

Workforce Excellence

Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission