Sample Ballots PDF Print E-mail

Find the Township or Borough of your residence below and click on download ballot to view the sample ballot for your district. 

Apollo Borough

Applewold Borough

Atwood Borough

Bethel Township

Boggs Township

Bradys Bend Township

Burrell Township


Cadogan Township

Cowanshannock Twp - E

Cowanshannock Twp - W

Cowanshannock Twp - Sag

Dayton Borough

E Franklin Twp - N

E Franklin Twp - E

E Franklin Twp - W

Elderton Borough

Ford City Borough - 1st N

Ford City Borough - 1st S

Ford City Borough - 2nd N

Ford City Borough - 2nd S

Ford Cliff Borough

Freeport Borough - #1

Freeport Borough - #2

Gilpin Township - #1

Gilpin Township - #2

Hovey Township

Kiski Township - Horrell

Kiski Township - OHN

Kiski Township - OHS

Kiski Township - Spr Ch

Kittanning Boro - 1st Ward

Kittanning Boro - 2nd Ward

Kittanning Boro - 3rd Ward

Kittanning Boro - 4th Ward

Kittanning Township

Leechburg Borough - #1

Leechburg Borough - #2

Madison Township

Mahoning Township

Manor Township - North

Manor Township - South #1

Manor Township - South #2

Manorville Borough

North Apollo Borough

North Buffalo Twp - East

North Buffalo Twp - West

Parker City - 1st Ward

Parker City - 2nd Ward

Parks Township - Kepple Hill

Parks Township - N Vand

Parks Township - West

Perry Township

Pine Township

Plumcreek Township

Rayburn Township

Redbank Township

Rural Valley Borough

South Bend Township

South Bethlehem Borough

South Buffalo Twp - East

South Buffalo Twp - West

Sugarcreek Township

Valley Township

Washington Township

Wayne Township

West Franklin Township

West Kittanning Borough

Worthington Borough

Healthy Armstrong

Workforce Excellence

Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission